Monday, 25 August 2014

Chris Brown – X (Album Cover + Tracklist)

After getting through his legal issues earlier this year, Chris Brown will finally focus on the music and release his latest album ‘X’.
Here is a look at the artwork and tracklist. The LP is packed with 21 records and contains features from Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Usher, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, R.Kelly, Akon, Nicki Minaj and Aaliyah. It is set to be released on September 16th.
Hit the next page for the deluxe edition cover and tracklist.

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. New Flame (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. Songs On 12 Play (feat. Trey Songz)
6. 101 (Interlude)
7. Drown In It (feat. R. Kelly)
8. Came To Do (feat. Akon)
9. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don’t Think They Know (feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China

No comments:

Post a Comment